• Our hottest-selling 5-year plan at 89% off is ending tonight at 11:59 PM.

  • Upgrade my plan now ** Few Hours Left **

Don’t miss this last call! We’re saying good-bye to our 89% off hottest selling 5-year plan tonight. Upgrade now!  

How to delete a team member

Nov 02, 2018
Sep 05, 2022
0 Comments
Download PDF
  • Click the Member under the Account Information section.
  • Click Delete icon to remove user.
  • Please type in the VPN username & click Delete Account.
  • User has been successfully deleted.
Was this article helpful? Rate and share your comments below. Your input matters to us and everyone else in the Cyber Security Community.

How helpful did you find this answer?

Comments (0 )