Black Friday Upgrade Offer! Upgrade your PureVPN’s plan at 90% OFF. The offer is valid for existing users only. Upgrade my plan >

How to clear preferences on PureVPN Android app

Dec 30, 2020
Nov 22, 2021
0 Comments
Download PDF

With this option you can now revert PureVPN App to its default settings.

  • Tap hamburger icon (≡) from the top left.
  • Tap Settings.
  • Tap Clear my preferences.
Tap Clear my preferences.
  • Tap Ok to confirm.
Tap Ok to confirm.

How helpful did you find this answer?

Comments (0 )