PureVPN goes hypersonic with latest 20Gbps server upgrades.Learn More

How to clear preference on PureVPN Windows app

Nov 21, 2020
Dec 13, 2021
0 Comments
Download PDF

With this option you can now revert PureVPN App to its default settings.

  • Click Settings icon from the left pane of the PureVPN App.
  • Select General tab.
  • Click Clear my Preference to proceed.
  • Once preferences are cleared, PureVPN App will revert to default settings.

How helpful did you find this answer?

Comments (0 )