Black Friday Upgrade Offer! Upgrade your PureVPN’s plan at 90% OFF. The offer is valid for existing users only. Upgrade my plan >

How to clear preference on PureVPN Mac app

Dec 19, 2020
Nov 25, 2021
0 Comments
Download PDF

With this option you can now revert PureVPN App to its default settings.

  • At the top left corner of your screen, click the PureVPN icon, and click Preferences.

Note: You can also go directly to preferences via shortcut key i.e. command (,).

  • Select General tab and scroll down below.
  • Click Clear preferences to proceed.
  • Once preferences are cleared, PureVPN App will revert to default settings.

How helpful did you find this answer?

Comments (0 )